Drama/romance/sci-fi VN, looking for a free script writer

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
ClannadFan
Tumblr: didjunoanime

Drama/romance/sci-fi VN, looking for a free script writer

#1 Post by ClannadFan »

Hello, everyone! I have been working on writing a story for a VN for a few months now, and I would like to find someone who can help write a certain part of the story for free. I currently have someone else helping with the writing, but he hasn't been able to commit much time to writing, so I would like to find someone else who can split this part of the story with him. I estimate the whole thing will end up between 100,000 - 150,000 words, and I have written about 30,000 words so far. Here is a run-down of the story:

Characters

Markus Walker
Markus is the main character who grows up in a society that is highly impersonal and unconcerned with making friendships and relationships with other people. He is highly unsatisfied with life because he takes everyone's coldness personally and thinks there is something wrong with him. He comes to view his dreams as an escape from reality and pursues a means to visit the worlds he sees in his dreams. He enjoys art and makes lots of paintings and drawings.
Usheya
Markus sees Usheya in a dream and falls in love with her. However, it is revealed in this dream that she already has a love interest, but the boy she loves dies in the dream. Markus hopes to meet her one day and bring the boy she loves back to life.
Wesley Milfred