Project Reality Twist Looking, Artists and Musicians

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
SKmuffinEXE

Project Reality Twist Looking, Artists and Musicians

#1 Post by SKmuffinEXE »

Hey all, I'm a programmer when it comes to Renpy whose thought about this idea for a Visual Novel. It's an fantasy action story. When I picture it, I picture something along the lines of Rewrite by Key, or even Fate/stay with the fights.

Anyways, the basic concept of Project Reality Twist (Name will be changed, this is just its current name), is the main the character wakes up and has no knowledge. It's as if he's a new born baby that's trying to understand the world. He shortly figures everything out though, learning at an amazingly fast pace, before even learning how to control the world around him, and even unlock other peoples potential when it comes to powers.

For a more detailed information, you can find it here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Y6k ... nfPSU/edit

Everything is subject to change when this project starts going underway. We'll do meetings on discord, a free web service which allows us to talk through mics on the web similar to Team Speak, Mumble, and Skype if you remove the video call option. Also, since I'm not sure how fast progress will be, as well as how busy those that apply will be, we'll probably do monthly meetings in the beginning.

Staff so far:

Programmers:
SKmuffinEXE

Artists:
Silveth (CG and Character Design)
HybridShadowz (GUI design)

Writers:
Zelan
Imprexxia
LuivenX

Musicians: