Seeking Writer(s) for Yuri Game(s) (18+,Drama,Romance)

Forum rules
Recruiting Rules: (1) Only recruit if you have an actual, clearly defined project you're recruiting for. Don't recruit if you're an organization that may have a project at some time in the future. (2) Tell people what kind of work you have for them. For commissions, also tell them how much work it will probably be. (3) Tell people how much work on your project is already complete. (4) Always open recruitment threads in the correct subforum - Free, Commercial or Paid Work.
aliciarune
Regular

Seeking Writer(s) for Yuri Game(s) (18+,Drama,Romance)

#1 Post by aliciarune »

Hello everyone, I am in desperate need of one or two talented writers who can help me with my games. I have a few projects in mind and am currently working on two small ones that I'd like to get out by December 20. As for myself, I am a writer and am not new to visual novel writing style and can even code, but I need help in order to get these games done on time. If you're interest, please send me a pm or email. Anyway here's some more info on my main game and what I'm looking for.

~Logo by ds-sans~