[OPEN!]✰Dahlia Wilder✰ Sprite and CG Artist for hire!

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
DahliaWilder
Regular
Completed: Imre's curse -The Prologue-, Secrets Unsung, Secrets Untold, Angels With Scaly Wings, Generations Rise, The Light at the End of the Ocean
Projects: Angels With Broken Hearts, Battle Royale For Your Heart, Camp Palut, 51ur8-90
Deviantart: Dahlia Wilder

[OPEN!]✰Dahlia Wilder✰ Sprite and CG Artist for hire!

#1 Post by DahliaWilder »

Hello!

My name is Denise AKA Dahlia, and I'm a freelance artist for hire, currently looking for long term commercial projects to work on. My forte is on sprites and character design. I am fluent in English, Spanish, and French.

I have experience working on VNs, but I'm also open to other types of games to work on :). I communicate via Skype, Discord, or Email.

I am comfortable with mostly everything, but will not draw:

-Mecha/technical designs
-NSFW

PAID WORK ONLY :wink:

If interested, please feel free to either drop me a PM or contact me @ denise.tow91@gmail.com.

============✰Terms of service✰============

Payment:

Payment method is 100% up-front, but a 50%/50% arrangement is possible for comms starting at €100 (including multiple comm/sprite slots). In these cases, I will send you a low res, watermarked copy of the final piece by email when the comm is ready, and send the full res one upon confirmation of your final payment.ç

Permission & Reposting:

By commissioning me, you allow me to share the finished work on deviantART, and other sites I’m participating in for portfolio purposes. Exceptions are possible, but are to be discussed beforehand. I reserve the right to decline any commission for any reason.

Work Process