Journey of The Scroll [RPG][IGMC2017][Voiced][v2.2 is up][FREE]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Journey of The Scroll [RPG][IGMC2017][Voiced][v2.2 is up][FREE]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

Tofu Sheets Visual presents---

FREE DOWNLOAD FROM ITCH.IO
(WINDOWS/MAC/LINUX BUILDS AVAILABLE!)

"Upon orders of The Queen, a young mechanic named Marvin is sent out on a journey to find the legendary Heroine who will aid his journey in delivering an important scroll to The Other Kingdom, ruled by The Red Headed King. Unfortunately, this "Heroine" is quite the chore to get along with due to her pride and arrogance, delaying their mission. With the help of his Queen's loyal Scholar and a mysterious, gorgeous fairy... will Marvin and his crew successfully complete his mission before they lose their sanity?"

FEATURES:
- FULLY VOICED CUTSCENES
- Story-driven RPG, so lots of dialogue!
- Approximately an hour of gameplay
- While not everything, a lot of inanimate objects can be interacted with
- 3 possible endings: Bad, OK, and True (+after credits scene if True)
- MV's Side-View Battle System
- My usual odd brand of humour and storytelling
- References linking to our previous RPG
- An overly pushy socks saleman
- Carrots are everywhere!

CHARACTERS

Marvin [CV: Tomas "TTripod" Flores]