Character Artist {OPEN}

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Remnantation
Deviantart: Remnantation

Character Artist {OPEN}

#1 Post by Remnantation » Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:04 pm

Hello!
I am an artist for hire! I have experience doing VN Sprites and some chunks of time to fill with more work! I prefer to communicate through email, which I do my best to make sure is frequent.

My strengths are sprites and CG's, which tend to range a little closer to full-proportioned anime. I can also serve as a sounding board and talk some writing. I tend to work pretty quickly and offer updates at just about every step so we can make sure you get what you want. I can make anything from sketches for someone else to line and color or do the same to other art if you prefer my lining/coloring style but not the drawing style.

I send invoices and take payment through Paypal, specifically in USD. Payment comes first - then I begin work very quickly. I usually have each step within days of each other. I can also supply the finished PSD and a Sprite sheet.

As for prices, needs for each project can vary. For a rough estimate:

One Sprite with five expressions, one outfit, one pose, at HIP length, lined and colored: 25$ EA
- An additional expression pack (+1-5 expressions): + 5$
- Additional outfits: + 15$~
- Pose modification: + 15$~
--------> A pose modification is a small change such as the position of the arms, direction of the head, legs, ect. If there are too many modifications and/or is is basically a new pose, it will count as a second Sprite.

- CG art begins at 50$ and goes up depending on complexity.

These prices may change depending on complexity. An extra charge will be rendered for NSFW art and/or if there is designing work (such as if you do not have a reference).

WILL/WON'T: