[ CLOSED ] 2D Digital Illustrator and Designer [ Paid Only! ]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
LiamWinterdale
Regular
Completed: Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?! (NaNoRenO 2020, CG / Cover + Title Logo Artist)
Projects: H: Case 1 (WiP )

[ CLOSED ] 2D Digital Illustrator and Designer [ Paid Only! ]

#1 Post by LiamWinterdale » Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 pm

Hey, there~ Welcome to my thread!
The name’s Liam Winterdale! ^^
I’m somewhat of a jack of all trades when it comes to 2D digital art, but for now, I’m mostly offering my services as a CG artist. But feel free to ask about other types of commissions. I’ll likely consider it. I might officially open my services for character design + sprite, concept art, promotional art, environments, GUI art, etc in the future as well.
EDIT;; Services for Cover Art and Logos now Officially Open! ^w^)/

I'm quite experienced in working for VN projects, mostly as a writer, character designer, sprite artist, and yes, CG artist. Sadly, I can't show you the work since they're quite old and don't match up with what I can offer now. No finished projects to point you to either since they either get cancelled or I quit due to poor work environment. Thanks to this bad luck of mine, I took a break from VN works and now after 3 years, I'm back to give it another chance! x'D
EDIT;; I can finally show you some new VN works, though~ You can see them as samples for Style Replica, Cover Art and Logo Design ^w^)b
EDIT2;; And a finished VN project you can play to check out the 5 CGs only available for viewing within the game! Get the link in the Finished Projects section down below~ enjoy >v<)/

Here’s my work status thus far~
Yes, I now only take one client work/project at a time to avoid overloading my brain, hehhe ;w;)b

❄️ Current Client Work ❄️
slot filled

Lessons and Magic + Life Simulator
Commercial Projects by thewritingperson1