(OPEN) Temteno ꕥ CG/Sprite artist and Character Designer (Update)

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
CatPalismia
Discord: temteno#2499

(OPEN) Temteno ꕥ CG/Sprite artist and Character Designer (Update)

#1 Post by CatPalismia » Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:24 pm

About me ꕥ

Hi, I'm known around as Temteno or shortly Tem!
I'm an hobbyist artist and have been drawing digitally for about 5-6 years now. Most of the time I draw character designs and sometimes illustrations for my own enjoyment. I'm also an avid visual novel reader and very passionate about them!

I've worked on few visual novels as a sprite and/or CG artist. More about those projects can be found in my portfolio.

PortfolioInstagram

You can contact me either through here in PM, email or Discord. I answer the quickest through Discord though.

Email ꕥ talvi.taide@gmail.com
Discord ꕥ temteno#2499

Specialties ꕥ

• Most of the time I draw males and females that are young adults.
• I can draw varying body types (see examples below) though I'm more familiar with female than male figure.
• Besides modern clothing (from casual to alternative fashion) I also do designs of varying fantasy clothing.
• I also accept R-18 rated commissions.

Be aware that the quality of commissions out of my specialties might not be up to the same standards.

I do not draw ꕥ

• Anything I find myself uncomfortable with (I have the right to refuse the commission)
• Furries (doesn't include humans with animal features)
• Animals

If you are unsure whether your commission goes under any of these categories, don't be afraid to ask from me.

HOX! All the prices are in euros.

Sprites ꕥ

Semi-realistic ꕥ

Simple ꕥ

Character design sheet ꕥ

ImageImage

(Examples refer only the layout and coloring style of the commissions. The sketch's lineart won't be as clean as in the examples.)

ꕥ Simple sheet: €25 ꕥ