[WIP] Thinking (recruiting a lot of people)

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
IxIoN
Regular
Projects: Thinking

[WIP] Thinking (recruiting a lot of people)

#1 Post by IxIoN »

BLOG LINK: http://thinkingdev.wordpress.com/ All the updates will be included there from now on.

Genres: Suspense, Romance, Mystery, Violence.

Summary:

What would you do if you could do things over and over again, no matter how many mistakes you make?

I would have repeated everything until I corrected all my mistakes. But even if I repair my mistakes, they are still present; lost in the depths of my memories. Little by little, I start to remember my life, my memories... But they look foreign to me. I feel like I am new to this world, as if I've just been born.

So now that you have heard my situation, now that you know what I've been though, tell me... What would you do if you were in my place? What would you do if you were living in this child-like dream?

Because, I am now trapped in this dream, but I don't know what to do...

Episode progress:

Script: 20%
Proofread: 0% (woot)
Backgrounds: 100% (in need of real BGs)
Music: 100%
Characters design: 0%. Sketches done.

I don't know how many episodes there will be.

I can say that I have the story for 3 episodes, each one like... 5 hours long maybe? And I'm still not done with the story.
By the way, my intention with this game is make reader use a lot logic to solve the story. It WILL be twisted and a little complicated, but in the end all will be clear, I can say that for sure.

Staff:

Story, writing and chief: IxIoN
Main artist: Aka-kami
Proofreaders: Aurelia-Aurora
Music compositors: Roy Todd, XFilmz, Yengidaku, Amppiworks... Will be adding them little by little.
Writing assistants: Aiurax
Art assistants: juryia
Background artists:
Programmers:

Characters: