[COMMISSIONS OPEN] Experienced Live2D Animator/Rigger for Games, Visual Novels, and VTubers - Over 3 Years of Expertise

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
shiranui_bzw
Discord: shiranui_bzw

[COMMISSIONS OPEN] Experienced Live2D Animator/Rigger for Games, Visual Novels, and VTubers - Over 3 Years of Expertise

#1 Post by shiranui_bzw »

Hello everyone, I'm Shiranui_bzw, but you can just call me Shira! I've been freelancing as a Live2D animator/rigger/modeller for over 3 years, specializing in custom Live2D rigging, animation, and modeling commissions for VTubers, Games, Visual Novel and videos.

I have a deep love for visual novels, particularly those with compelling storytelling across various genres. From psychological horror to comedy and slice-of-life, some of my favorites include Clannad, Little Busters!, Subarashiki Hibi, DDLC, The Song of Saya, IMHHW, Steins;Gate, Higurashi, and many more.

While I cherish these classics, I'm also eager to find time to explore novels beyond the well-known titles. As a passionate enthusiast of visual novels, my dream is to work as an animator for one someday! You can discover more about me and explore my portfolio on my ShiraLive2D Rigging Commission Website.

Live2D Animation/Rigging Services that I provide:
  • Live2D Animations for VTuber/ Face-tracking
  • Live2D Animations for Games/ App
  • Custom Animations
  • Idle/ Looping Animations
  • Animations for Wallpaper Engine and videos

• Live2D Animations for VTuber/ Face-tracking:

Personalize and craft your unique avatar with a range of expressions and animations!
    Perfectly compatible with VTube Studio and other face-tracking software.

• Live2D Animations for Games/ Visual Novel/ App:

Create captivating animations for your games, mobile apps, or visual novels!