[OPEN][PAID]Ren'Py Programmer with MiniGames Experience

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
Saiffyros

[OPEN][PAID]Ren'Py Programmer with MiniGames Experience

#1 Post by Saiffyros »

Hello,

Let's finish this game you have in mind. Unlock the full potential of your gaming project with my expertise! I'm a seasoned programmer with 5 years of dedicated experience in Ren'Py. (I'm also experienced with Unity and MonoGame.)

Project Experience:
I bring practical experience in game development, having successfully contributed to projects. Additionally, I have hands-on experience with Unity and MonoGame, expanding my capabilities across different game development platforms. Do you want your game to look different from the average Ren'Py game? I'm your guy.

Specializations:
In addition to my proficiency in Ren'Py, I specialize in:
  • Creator Defined Displayables
    Animations - ATL and Transforms
    GUI Programming
    Mobile ports
    Android and Apple release
    Minigames
    Inventory, Gallery, RPG, Maps, Quest system, Battle Systems, etc.
Visual Customization:
I can dynamically alter the game's appearance using Creator Defined Displayables, Sprite Manager, ATL, and Transforms. Unity and MonoGame Experience.

Why Choose Me?

Ren'Py Expertise: I've recreated many games in Ren'Py, including parts of SNES titles. I've tested the limits of the engine.
Code Quality: I take care of my coding and test things to exaustion
Communication and Organization: Clear communication, organized and focused in results
Version Control: Proficient in Git

Rates:
I charge an hourly rate of $16. If the demand you have can't really be measured this way, we adapt. Let me know and we find a common agreement.

I'm very flexible with work and have done freelancing for quite some time. I have plenty of materials ready that can get your project moving very quickly.