Nanoha Haruhi STG

For the rest of your otaku life.
DaFool
Lemma-Class Veteran

Nanoha Haruhi STG

#1 Post by DaFool »

Nanoha / Haruhi Doujin STG game

Being torrented you-know-where...

Just wondering if anyone has any further info before potentially wasting my precious bandwidth on this.

What's an STG anyway? Thanks.

Misuzu
Regular

#2 Post by Misuzu »

Nanoha.... Haruhi? =o....
That sounds like a really odd combo.

lordcloudx
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: http://rd2k2-games.blogspot.com

#3 Post by lordcloudx »

stg= shooting game? I think. Doujin shooters are always good for about 10 minutes till you figure out you can't get past level 4
How do you make your games? I see. Thank you for the prompt replies, but it is my considered opinion that you're doing it wrong inefficiently because I am a perfushenal professional. Do it my way this way and we can all ascend VN Nirvana together while allowing me to stroke my ego you will improve much faster. Also, please don't forget to thank me for this constructive critique or I will cry and bore you to death respond appropriately with a tl;dr rant discourse of epic adequately lengthy proportions. - Sarcasm Veiled in Euphemism: Secrets of Forum Civility by lordcloudx (Coming soon to an online ebook near you.)

Misuzu
Regular

#4 Post by Misuzu »

Magical Lyrical KILLING SPREE~~~~

.... gameover

(wow... that sucked T_T)

DaFool
Lemma-Class Veteran

#5 Post by DaFool »

So 400mb for 10 minutes of entertainment?

Good lord...

we can beat those jps yet, we have barely begun...

Misuzu
Regular

#6 Post by Misuzu »

DaFool wrote:we can beat those jps yet, we have barely begun...
I think someone is on a crusade =o...
now we just need to get someone to make a VN/shooter hybrid! Wonder if Ren'Py could do that =o....

For the record though, I find Japanese shooters to be very entertaining and get a lot more then 10 minutes of enjoyment out of them, even though some of them are insanely hard ;-;.

F.I.A
Miko-Class Veteran