3859 Good Mood Path (Otome) alpha demo available!

A place for game announcements, and for people to discuss games being made.
Forum rules
Please read the sticky before creating a new topic. Linking to Kickstarter/Crowdfunded games requires a demo. Updates to Patreon-backed games may be posted once every 2 months. Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
FantaMinette

3859 Good Mood Path (Otome) alpha demo available!

#1 Post by FantaMinette »

hai ^-^ this is my first game. well visual novel anyway xD. soo right now its still in really early development but i entend to get a demo (the intro) out soon if all goes well. i am not really... a manga drawer if i may say so if anyone wants to help i'd be really happy. also im not a programer either... yeah im a writer at least. i've been working on this for at least 2-3 weeks now. making the character was easy but better make them ''real'', rushing it is bad, then the plan.. thinking of the story before you right it is a pain for me but i have learned that making a plan is something every good writer should do before starting this kind of project... okay i think im being a pain so here is my story.

synopsis : After she leaves her parents home to attend her new school, a girl moves into her new house to realise she'll be living with four guys. will she survive to their special temper and constant ''assault''?.

so the story is about a girl who needs to move to attend her school; The Elite School of Wisdom. she move into an old house used as dorm with 4 other people. the tenant, an old lady, rent the rooms at good price for those who need to attend school. yet, she neglected to tell her that all the other rooms are occupied by boys.